Short Stories

I am currently working on a collection of short stories about ghosts, UFOs, and other paranormal events. They are stories based on some of my experiences with the paranormal as well as those that friends and family have experienced. I even want to collect the stories that my mom had told me that relatives long since deceased had experienced and told her all about. Since most of these stories have been set in Missouri, the title is going to be Missouri-ghost related. I am also currently working on a novel that involves ghosts and time traveling (I’m saying nothing more as I’m not going to reveal my work until it’s published, whether by myself or an actual publisher). However, I’ve taken a break after completing the first three chapters due to other responsibilities I have recently had to attend to, so I figured a collection of ghost stories would be more simple to accomplish for right now with my limited time. My favorite thing to write about is paranormal topics. I think it’s because I’ve had some experiences involving ghosts that have made me wonder what life after death is really like, if it exists at all. My other theory is that it’s just residual stuff, like  left-over energy from a battery. Who knows right?


Leave a comment